Dowell Management
Cray Plaza (formerly Galtier Plaza)
380 Jackson Street, Suite 287
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101
main: 651.221.0850  +  fax: 651.293.1434

Dowell Management is located in Cray Plaza at the corner of Fifth and Jackson Streets. Convenient on-street parking is available and our offices are available via skyway. The Cray Plaza Parking ramp is located between Jackson and Sibley Streets on Fifth Street.

From the West:
Take I-94 East to the Fifth Street exit into downtown Saint Paul. Follow Fifth Street to Jackson Street.

From the East:
Take I-94 West to the Sixth Street exit (left exit). You will exit into downtown Saint Paul. Stay on Sixth Street and take a left on Jackson Street.

From the North:
Take I-35E South to the Wacouta Street exit. Stay on Wacouta Street until you get to Sixth Street. Take a right onto Sixth Street and take a left on Jackson Street.

From the South:
Take I-35E North to the Kellogg Street exit. Follow Kellogg and take a left on Sibley Street. Take a left onto Sixth Street and take a left on Jackson Street.

 

 

Larry Dowell
direct: 651.221.0852 + larry@dowellmgmt.com

Gordon Crow
direct: 715.843.9563 + director@centergy.net

Jake Ganser
direct: 651.221.0850 + jake@dowellmgmt.com

Steve Jahn

direct: 715.874.4673 + steve@dowellmgmt.com

Katie Klein
direct: 651.300.6584 + katie@dowellmgmt.com

Shar Pardubsky
direct: 319.804.9066 + info@iowachamber.net

Dee Schutte
direct: 651.221.0851 + dee@dowellmgmt.com

Jeff Zahn
direct: 651..293.1023 + jeff@dowellmgmt.com

Map
Downtown Saint Paul



Copyright © 2013. Dowell Management